Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sep 25
26
27
28
29
30
Oct 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Spirit Day: Disney
Spirit Day: Disney

Date:
Monday, October 3
ics:
Spirit Day: Tie Dye
Spirit Day: Tie Dye

Date:
Tuesday, October 4
ics:
Spirit Day: Rainbow
Spirit Day: Rainbow

Date:
Wednesday, October 5
ics:
Dolphin Dash Run
Dolphin Dash Run

Date:
Thursday, October 6
ics:
Spirit Day: Dash T-shirts
Spirit Day: Dash T-shirts

Date:
Thursday, October 6
ics:
Dolphin Bash
Dolphin Bash

Date:
Friday, October 7
ics:
Spirit Day: Neon
Spirit Day: Neon

Date:
Friday, October 7
ics:
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
7:00p PTSA Board Meeting
PTSA Board Meeting

Date:
Tuesday, October 11
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
Where:
Smith Library/online
ics:
7:00p General Membership Meeting
General Membership Meeting

Date:
Thursday, October 13
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
Where:
online
ics:
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Half Day Elementary Conferences
Half Day Elementary Conferences

Date:
Mon 10/17 - Tue 10/18
ics:
Half Day Elementary Conferences
Half Day Elementary Conferences

Date:
Mon 10/17 - Tue 10/18
ics:
Half Day Elementary Conferences
Half Day Elementary Conferences

Date:
Thursday, October 20
ics:
No School -LEAP Day
No School -LEAP Day

Date:
Friday, October 21
ics:
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Reflections Due
Reflections Due

Date:
Monday, October 24
ics:
30
31
Nov 1
2
3
4
5
View in Outlook or Google Calendar