2021-2022 PTSA Board Members

President:
Dipti Agrawal     president@smithptsa.org
 
Treasurer:
Ramesh Seela    treasurer@smithptsa.org
 
Secretary:
Hollie Palke          secretary@smithptsa.org
 
Co-VP Fundraising:  
Jenn O'Keefe      fundraising@smithptsa.org
 
Co-VP Fundraising:
Gina Eason       fundraisingsmith@ptsa.org
 
VP Communications:
Prachi Vora     communications@smithptsa.org
 
VP Expenditures:
Mary Quan      expenditures@smithptsa.org
 
Volunteer Coordinator:
Janny Wheelwright    volunteers@smithptsa.org
 
Membership:
Roli Agrawal     membership@smithptsa.org
 
Committee Liaison:
{{open position}}     CL@smithptsa.org
 
Technology Co-Chair: 
Marcus Grinde     tech@smithptsa.org
 
Technology Co-Chair: 
Tanvi Sharan     tech@smithptsa.org
 
Co-Emergency Prep:
Mary Quan    eprep@smithptsa.org
 
Co-Emergency Prep:
Flora Wu    eprep@smithptsa.org
 
FACE:
{{open position}}   face@smithptsa.org