2020-2021 PTSA Board Members

Co-President:

Gina Eason      president@smithptsa.org

Co-President:

Marcus Grinde     president@smithptsa.org

Treasurer:

Sam Kenna         treasurer@smithptsa.org

Secretary:

Tiana Wright         secretary@smithptsa.org

Co-VP Fundraising:

Jen Okeefe          fundraising@smithptsa.org

Co-VP Fundraising:

Hollie Palke         fundraisingsmith@ptsa.org

VP Communications:

Dipti Agrawal      communications@smithptsa.org

VP Expenditures:

Kate Thibodeau     expenditures@smithptsa.org

Volunteer Coordinator:

Jenn Cartlidge     volunteers@smithptsa.org

Membership:

Chad Simpson      membership@smithptsa.org

Emergency Prep:

Funda Ozkeskin    eprep@smithptsa.org

Programs:            programs@smithptsa.org