Please welcome the incoming 2019-2020 Samantha Smith Elementary PTSA Board members:


Co-President: Gina Eason

Co-President: Marcus Grinde

Treasurer: Sam Kenna

Secretary: Tiana Wright

Co-VP of Fundraising: Annavie Arnesen

Co-VP of Fundraising: Mei Zhang

VP of Communications: Tanvi Srivastava

VP of Expenditures: Kate Thibodeau

Programs: Fiona Kotzenberg

Membership: TBD

Volunteer Coordinator: TBD 


The board is just the tip-of-the-iceberg of what makes the PTSA a vibrant part of Samantha Smith Elementary. We depend on the gracious help and support of the Smith teachers, staff, students and especially the parents who volunteer their time and resources.  With their efforts, we will continue to put your generous donations to work sponsoring important programs like Accelerated Reader, Accelerated Math, sponsoring field trips, physical education resources like "Play Everyday", buying books for the student and teacher libraries, holding events like STEM Fair, International Night and much much more.

Together we're all investing in our most precious resources: our children.  THANK YOU!

Smith PTSA Circle Logo